Our know - how,

Your well - being

Explain how the Automobile Insurance in Israel the ë

Voiture noire sur la route

As a major French-speaking insurance agency in Israel, Slama Assurances, Immobilier & Finances offers its clients comprehensive insurance policies as well as support allowing them to benefit from personal and professional advice, as well as letters in French. included in the contract itself to facilitate understanding of the various coverages.

images
depositphotos_123650864-stock-illustrati
הורדה
images

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

There are three types of auto insurance policies:

  • An all-risk insurance policy (in Hebrew: Bitouah 'Mékif - ביטוח מקיף ) includes guarantees against loss or damage that may be caused to the insured vehicle, due to an unforeseen event such as: fire, overturn, collision, accident of any kind, theft and damage caused by theft, natural damage, etc. The basic insurance policy can be extended to include a range of additional advanced services.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

  • A civil liability insurance policy or third party insurance (in Hebrew: Bitouah 'Tsad Guimel - ביטוח צד ג ) covers damage to the property of others that may be caused by the insured as a result of the use of his vehicle. The insurance company will indemnify the injured opposing party within the limits of liability specified in the policy. The third party insurance policy allows extensions, such as: towing services, glass breakage coverage, legal protection coverage, etc.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

  • Compulsory insurance (Hebrew: Bitouah 'H'ova - ביטוח חובה ) covers bodily injuries suffered by the driver, passengers and pedestrians. Under current law, vehicles traveling on the roads are subject to compulsory automobile insurance. Driving without compulsory insurance puts the driver in danger and can cost him dearly in the event of an accident resulting in bodily injury, expensive medical treatment or even hospitalization.

To know :

  • Attention !! There is no finding in Israel!   In the event of a claim, take the maximum number of photos of the accident and the context from several angles, as well as a photo of the Tehoudat Zéhoute (identity card) of the third party, his gray card (רישיון רכב), his certificate insurance (תעודת ביטוח), his phone number etc, the best thing being anyway to get the police to come to the scene of the accident so that they can make their report. The more information and proof you take during your accident, the more chance you have of being successful in the event of a dispute over the liability of the opposing party in the incident.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

  • Certain types of vehicles require compulsory anti-theft protection in order to be able to launch insurance coverage (Code, geolocation system, etc.).

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

  • Make sure that the insurance is made on the exact vehicle model and the name of the vehicle owner on the vehicle registration document (רישיון רכב), in order to prevent problems in the event of a claim and sometimes financial loss.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

  • Claims occurring on your vehicle without an identified third party are counted as a responsible claim in the Israeli system, if the insured uses his all-risk policy.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Do not hesitate ! Slama insurances are at your disposal to give you the best conditions and prices on the market   Israeli  

You will find below two videos of Claude Slama who tells us a little more about the mechanisms of automobile insurance, at the microphone of Studios Qualita:

Notre savoir-faire,

 Votre bien-être

Assurance Automobile

ביטוח רכב

Explications sur le fonctionnement de l'assurance Automobile en Israë

En tant qu'agence d’assurance francophone majeure en Israël, Slama Assurances propose à ses clients des polices d’assurance complètes ainsi que d'un accompagnement permettant de bénéficier de conseils personnels et professionnels, ainsi que des lettres en français incluses dans le contrat lui-même pour faciliter la compréhension des diverses couvertures.

Il existe trois types de polices d'assurances automobiles:

 

  • Une police d’assurance tous risques (en hébreu: Bitouah' Mékif - ביטוח מקיף) comprend les garanties contre la perte ou les dommages pouvant être causés au véhicule assuré, en raison d’un événement imprévu tel que: incendie, renversement, collision, accident de quelque nature que ce soit, vol et dommages causés par le vol, dommages naturels, etc. La police d'assurance de base peut être étendue et inclure une gamme de services avancés supplémentaires.

  • Une police d'assurance responsabilité civile ou assurance au tiers (en hébreu: Bitouah' Tsad Guimel - ביטוח צד ג) couvre les dommages causés aux biens d'autrui pouvant être engendrés par l'assuré du fait de l'utilisation de son véhicule. La compagnie d'assurance indemnisera la partie adverse lésée dans les limites de responsabilité précisées dans la police. La police d'assurance au tiers permet des extensions, telles que: services de remorquage, couverture pour bris de vitre, couverture de protection juridique, etc.

  • L'assurance obligatoire (en hébreu: Bitouah' H'ova - ביטוח חובה) couvre les dommages corporels subis par le conducteur, les passagers et les piétons. En vertu de la loi en vigueur, les véhicules circulant sur les routes sont soumis à l’assurance automobile obligatoire. Conduire sans assurance obligatoire met le conducteur en danger et peut lui en coûter cher en cas d'accident entraînant des lésions corporelles, un traitement médical coûteux ou encore une hospitalisation.

 

A savoir :

 

  • Attention !! Il n'existe pas de constat en Israël ! En cas de sinistre, prenez le maximum de photos de l'accident et du contexte sous plusieurs angles, ainsi qu'une photo de la Tehoudat Zéhoute (carte d'identité) du tiers, de sa carte grise (רישיון רכב), son certificat d'assurance (תעודת ביטוח), son numéro de téléphone etc, le mieux étant de toute façon de parvenir à faire venir la police sur les lieux de l'accident afin qu'elle puisse faire son rapport. Plus vous prenez de renseignements et de preuves lors de votre accident, plus vous avez de chance d'avoir gain de cause en cas de litige quant à la responsabilité de la partie adverse sur le sinistre .  

  • Certains types de véhicules nécessitent des protections antivol obligatoires pour pouvoir lancer la couverture assurantielle (Code, système de géolocalisation..).

  • Assurez-vous que l’assurance est faite sur le modèle de véhicule exact et sur le nom du propriétaire du véhicule figurant sur la carte grise (רישיון רכב), afin de prévenir les problèmes en cas de réclamation et parfois de perte financière.

  • Les sinistres survenus sur votre véhicule sans tiers identifié, sont comptabilisés comme un sinistre responsable dans le système israélien, si l'assuré utilise son contrat tous risques.

Vous trouverez ci-dessous deux vidéos de Claude Slama qui nous en dit un peu plus sur les mécanismes de l'assurance automobile, au micro des Studios Qualita:  

Contact

Slama Assurances, Immobilier & Finance

Adresse:

41 Rue King Georges

(5ème étage sur votre droite)

91600 Jerusalem, Israel

המלך ג'ורג' 41 - ירושלים

 

E-Mail : Slama@sl-as.com

Tél : 02-625-6014 / Fax : 02-6250953

WhatsApp (Envois de documents uniquement): 058-680-4095

Horaires d'ouverture:

Du dimanche au jeudi de 9h à 16h

Sur rendez-vous uniquement

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur nos offres ? Nous demander conseil ? Nous confier la gestion d'un bien immobilier ? Laissez nous votre message ici, nous vous rappellerons dans les plus brefs délais

Sans titre.png
  • Facebook
WhatsApp.png